Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar provides a day-to-day view of events at King's Lynn Minster.

To view our other activities, visit What's on

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
 The Naming and Circumcision of Jesus
Sunday 2nd January 202210:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 3rd January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 6th January 2022 The Epiphany
Friday 7th January 202210:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 9th January 202210:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 10th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 14th January 202210:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 17th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 21st January 202210:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 23rd January 202210:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 24th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th January 2022 The Conversion of Paul
08:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 28th January 202210:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 30th January 202210:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 31st January 202208:30Morning Prayer
<< December