Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our calendar provides a day-to-day view of events at King's Lynn Minster.

To view our other activities, visit What's on

<< October

November

Monday 1st November 2021 All Saints' Day
08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
08:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 4th November 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 5th November 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 7th November 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 8th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 11th November 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 12th November 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 14th November 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 15th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 16th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 18th November 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 19th November 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
13:00Transgender Day of Remembrance Prayer Service
Sunday 21st November 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 22nd November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd November 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 25th November 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel - Cancelled
Friday 26th November 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 28th November 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Advent Carol Service
Monday 29th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Advent Course at the Minster
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Andrew the Apostle
08:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
<< October