Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar provides a day-to-day view of events at King's Lynn Minster.

To view our other activities, visit What's on

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202112:00World Aids Day Prayer Service
Thursday 2nd December 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
14:00Advent Course at St John's
Friday 3rd December 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 5th December 202110:00Parish Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Nicholas' Chapel
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 6th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Advent Course at the Minster
Tuesday 7th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 9th December 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
14:00Advent Course at St John's
Friday 10th December 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 12th December 202110:00Parish Eucharist
15:30Mark Diamond's Installation as Canon, Norwich Cathedral
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 13th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Advent Course at St John's
Tuesday 14th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 16th December 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
14:00Advent Course at St John's
18:30'EACH' Carol Service
Friday 17th December 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Saturday 18th December 202114:00CANCELLED - Messy Minster - Making Room at the Minster
Sunday 19th December 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Minster Carol Service
Monday 20th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
11:00CANCELLED - Messy Minster Christmas Crafts
Tuesday 21st December 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Wednesday 22nd December 202118:00Family Christingle Service
Thursday 23rd December 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
14:00Advent Course at St John's
Friday 24th December 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
14:00Family Christingle Service
16:00Family Christingle Service
23:30Midnight Mass
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
08:30Holy Communion
10:00Family Eucharist
Sunday 26th December 2021 Stephen, Deacon, First Martyr
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 27th December 2021 John, Apostle and Evangelist
08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 28th December 2021 The Holy Innocents
08:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 30th December 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
<< November