Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our calendar provides a day-to-day view of events at King's Lynn Minster.

To view our other activities, visit What's on

<< August

September

Thursday 2nd September 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 3rd September 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 5th September 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 6th September 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 7th September 202108:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free Entry
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 9th September 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 10th September 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 12th September 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 13th September 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 14th September 2021 Holy Cross Day
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free Entry
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 16th September 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 17th September 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 19th September 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 20th September 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free Entry
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 23rd September 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 24th September 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 26th September 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 27th September 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 28th September 202108:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free Entry
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Wednesday 29th September 2021 Michael and All Angels
Thursday 30th September 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
<< August