Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

King's Lynn Minster
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Service of HealingA Service of Healing for yourself or others.
Monday 4th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 5th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free EntryNorfolk Organists Association Event
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 7th October 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 8th October 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.
Monday 11th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 12th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 14th October 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 15th October 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.
Monday 18th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 19th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 21st October 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 22nd October 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.
Monday 25th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 26th October 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Wednesday 27th October 2021 19:30CANCELLED - evening with Terry Waite CBE & Vicky YannoulaUnfortunately, the “Words & Music” evening with Terry Waite CBE and Vicky Yannoula at King’s Lynn Minster has been cancelled. Thank you to everyone who expressed interest in the event. We hope to be able to reschedule it for next year.
Thursday 28th October 2021 Simon and Jude, Apostles Almighty God,
who built your Church upon the foundation of the apostle and prophets,
with Jesus Christ himself as the chief cornerstone:
so join us together in unity of spirit by their doctrine,
that we may be made a holy temple acceptable to you;
through Jesus Christ our Lord,
who is alive and reigns with you,
in the unity of the Holy Spirit,
one God, now and for ever.
Amen.
12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 29th October 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.