Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

King's Lynn Minster
September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 3rd September 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 5th September 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.
Monday 6th September 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 7th September 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free EntryDavid Shepherd - Boston
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 9th September 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 10th September 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.
Monday 13th September 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 14th September 2021 Holy Cross Day Almighty God,
who in the passion of your blessed Son,
made an instrument of painful death
to be for us the means of life and peace:
grant us so to glory in the cross of Christ
that we may gladly suffer for his sake;
who is alive and reigns with you,
in the unity of the Holy Spirit,
one God, now and for ever.
Amen.
08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free EntryPeter Godden - King's Lynn
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 16th September 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 17th September 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.
Monday 20th September 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free EntryDavid Hill - Church in the Woottons, King's Lynn
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 23rd September 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 24th September 2021 10:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:00Parish EucharistA traditional eucharist service.
17:00Choral EvensongJoin the Minster Choir as they sing a traditional Choral evensong.
Monday 27th September 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
Tuesday 28th September 2021 08:30Morning PrayerJoin us either in person or on facebook for daily morning prayer, we are regularly joined by the teams from North Lynn & St John's too. https://www.facebook.com/KingsLynnMinster/
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free EntryAdrian Richards - King's Lynn
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Wednesday 29th September 2021 Michael and All Angels
Thursday 30th September 2021 12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel